top of page
  • Writer's pictureRandi Maguire

JANUARY UNBOXING- Books, Tabs, and Wicks

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hey ghoulies!!

I am super excited about this unboxing--actually, I am excited about all the packages I get from Domonique. This package includes two candles, one is a surprise candle and the other is a candle of my own creation from the rep line!

Without any further ado, here they are!


Here is the surprise candle-- Patrick Bateman!! I almost squealed when I unraveled this beauty from its gorgeous packaging. In case you are unfamiliar with whom this icon is, he is your American Psycho. This candle is said to smell like homicidal tendencies, vanity, and greed!

The top of this candle has blood spattering on the top of it that totally just MAKES this candle. The minute I opened this, I swooned. This represents his homicidal tendencies.


The main scent of this candle is black licorice, which smells absolutely friggen fantastic. I can't even explain it. I don't like eating the stuff, but I live for this scent. There is an undertone of vanilla, sweet musk, and pepper.


This candle fully incorporates everything Patrick Bateman! It is so perfect.

 

Here is my rep line candle, the one that I was super anxious and excited about! I lost my mind when I saw this label, isn't it absolutely amazing? I love that it includes Dean driving baby. Supernatural is one of my favourite fandoms. My three favourite characters are Dean, Crowley and Castiel. This candle is said to smell like Apple pie and monster fighting.

The scent profile for this candle worked out absolutely amazingly! When you smell this candle, you first smell delicious apple pie and then you get a whiff of musk afterwards. It is a perfect combination for Dean!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page