top of page
  • Writer's pictureRandi Maguire

BLOG POST- February Bookstagram Challenge

Updated: Mar 3, 2020


The book belles are back this month with a brand new photo challenge! I want to give a huge shoutout to Isabelle (@miss.misty) to completely kicking butt and creating all the prompts for this month and another shoutout to Stella (@fadenbalu_reads) for making another amazing graphic!


Your prompts this month are:

1. I want all of you- TBR

2. If you're a bird, I'm a bird- Soul Mates

3. My sun and my stars- Friends to Lovers

4. Love knows no reason- Love Triangle

5. I love you more than I hate everyone else- Kiss, Marry, and Kill

6. I loved you completely, and you loved me the same- Romantic Book

7. You had me at Hello- Instantly Loved

8. We loved with a love that was more than love- Red Books

9. Swoon, I'll catch you- Made You Swoon

10. To love or have loved, that is enough- Star Crossed Lovers

11. Whatever our souls are made of, his and mine are the same- LGBTQ Romance

12. As you wish- Meet Cute

13. A woman's heart is a deep ocean of secrets- Book With Hearts on the Cover

14. Journey's end in lovers lane- Happily Ever After

15. To me, you are perfect- Book Boyfriend/Girlfriend

16. I'd choose you- Made You Smile

17. You have bewitched me- Cover Buy

18. I have crossed oceans of time to find you- Favourite Couple

19. Death cannot stop love-All the Feels

20. Moon of my life- Beloved Series

21. I wish I knew how to quit you- Enemies to Lovers

22. Love is a great beautifier- Beautiful Spines

23. Match made in heaven- Characters you would ship together

24. Soul meets soul on lover's lips- Steamy Read

25. You're the one that I want- Auto-Buy Author

26. You will never age for me, nor fade, nor die- Classic Romance

27. I made a promise, Mr.Frodo- Bromance

28. One day my Prince will come- Fairytale

29. Till death do us part- Wrap Up

 

I hope you all enjoy this month's prompts and I cannot wait to see what photos get posted! Don't forget to use the hashtag #bookbelles so we can see your posts!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page